Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours

Galleries

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hi Eileen and Willem

Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed your tour around the Wineries the other day.
Willem was very informative and it was so interesting hearing the history behind it all.
You are a very easy person to get on with Willem, and we both throughly enjoyed our trip with you.
We have put a very good review on Trip Advisor for you too.
Happy New Year to you
Cath & Tom (UK)
 
Date of Posting: 03 January 2019
Posted By: Cath Merton
Thank you for organizing such a wonderful wine tasting trip.
Special thanks to our tour guide Ian as well.
Please offer our thanks to him.

Hope to do this again sometime later.

Thanks,
Vinay
 
Date of Posting: 30 December 2018
Posted By: Vinay Nagaraj
Dear Tsiba Tsiba Team

I booked a Privat Wine Tour at the 30.November and I really like to say Thank you!
I enjoyed this tour very much. Our Guide Steve made a fantastic Job and showed us Beautiful wine estate. He's Knowledge are Incredible.

I am happy to found your Homepage at the internet, and will recommend you.

Your sincerely
Ruth Welti
 
Date of Posting: 04 December 2018
Posted By: Ruth Welti
Willem
Wow what a day. Ruth and I enjoyed the experience so much. Stephen was outstanding not only with his knowledge of the wine , the history but his affection for the whole experience and ensuring that we shared and enjoyed it with him. A special day , thank you.

And a big thanks to you for setting this up and being flexible in accommodating our interests and likes, it makes it so much more personal
Looking forward to our return trip
Roger & Ruth
 
Date of Posting: 28 November 2018
Posted By: Roger Fidler
Dear Willem,

What a great day we had with you today! Many thanks for taking us to such beautiful wineries and for sharing your extensive knowledge of their wines with us, many of which we will look out for in order to be sure of ‘a second opinion’! We very much enjoyed your company and the also insights you provided into much of this wonderful country’s history.

We will recommend Tsiba Tsiba far and wide and wish you and your team much luck. When your Islay whisky trip eventuates, please give us a shout.

Kind regards,

Ronnie and Jane
 
Date of Posting: 05 November 2018
Posted By: Jane Harris
Hi Eileen,

I just wanted to say thank you again for such a wonderful tour of Stellenbosch last week. Each winery we visited was beautiful, and we learned so much about the region and culture while validating our love of wine. I will be sure to recommend your company should any of my friends or acquaintances visit Cape Town in the future.
Best
Kelsey
 
Date of Posting: 08 September 2018
Posted By: Kelsey Isenberg
Stephen, Eileen,

Thank you so much again for an amazing day. Stephen, you were a wonderful host! It was such a pleasure to spend a day with a fellow wine lover and foodie. Please let us know if you end up visiting our neck of the woods. We would love to return the favor!

Thanks!

//mk
 
Date of Posting: 13 July 2018
Posted By: Maciej Kranz
Hi Eileen,

Cannot thank you all enough for two wonderful days, and sharing your special South African hospitality. It was greatly appreciated and not something I will soon forget.
TTYL
Thanks again,
Richard
 
Date of Posting: 21 May 2018
Posted By: Richard Castellano
Dear Eileen,

Thank you for your email.

I would like to thank you for taking our booking and accommodating our friends who decided to join later (Nick, Jess, Andy, Karla, Brendan and Ellen).

I would like to say a few things about the tour and Stephen:

1. The tour was our highlight of South Africa.
2. The Tsiba Tsiba Wine Tour was one of the best wine tours I have ever done (Tracey and I have done tours of France, Australia, NZ and now South Africa).
3. Stephen was the perfect guide. His knowledge was second to none. He managed our group so well because Tracey and I with some others are into wine and learning and other members of our group were just learning. Stephen managed this impeccably.
4. Stephen recommended a restaurant in Cape Town for our group to attend for my 30th birthday, it was the best restaurant of our trip.
5. Thanks to Stephen and your team this was one of the most memorable days.

I would be happy to write a review on TripAdvisor also. We selected your tour as it was number 1, and it lived up to that ranking.

Thanks again.
 
Date of Posting: 24 April 2018
Posted By: Matthew Armstrong
Hi, Willem!

Safely back in Stockholm, we just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for your expert guiding and company in Stellenbosch and Hermanus. We very much enjoyed our wine tours and the trip to Cape of Good Hope.

We will be sure to pass on your name and contact info to any of our friends who are looking for the type of services that you provide. Feel free to use us as references, should you want to.

Best regards
Gert & Leslie Engman

PS. The safari at Madikwe was absolutely breathtaking.
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2018
Posted By: Gert Engman

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 7


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Trip Advisor Awards

 

Trip Advisor Review

International Award

Best UK Bookis l.betroll.co.uk Ladbrokes
How to get bonus http://w.betroll.co.uk/ Will Hill