Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours

Galleries

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hi Eileen:

I have been meaning to get in touch with you but haven't had a spare moment since we arrived home. We are finally over the jet lag, back to work and preparing for Christmas.

We wanted to thank you for setting up both of our incredible tours. Everyone had a wonderful time.

Matt was a fantastic tour guide. He was very informative, polite and never tired of our endless questions. The Peninsula tour was a perfect way to see the area outside of Cape Town.

Colleen was full of knowledge and knew exactly the perfect wineries for us to visit. We had so much fun learning about the South African wines and especially the tasting. She was a great tour guide.

I would definitely recommend your tour company to anyone visiting the Cape Town area and I will post a review on Trip Advisor.

Thanks again for the memorable tours.

Brenda Struyf
 
Date of Posting: 14 December 2017
Posted By: Brenda Struyf
Hi Eileen
Just wanted to say thanks for yesterday. Eon was such great company and a great guide. We really enjoyed every minute. Our table was the best in the restaurant! Thanks again. We will of course go on trip advisor and comment and we will be back in August so will be in touch then.
All the best (we will be praying for rain for you all!)
Matt
 
Date of Posting: 25 October 2017
Posted By: Matt Birch
Hi Eileen,

came back yesterday from our fanstastic trip to Africa. Thanks again for the wonderful tour. Everything was just perfect! We enjoyed the time a lot!

Say hello to Willem. He really did an amazing job.

All the best!
Kathrin
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2017
Posted By: Kathrin Heynold
Hi Eileen!

We just got back to Virginia last night - it took us over 30 hours to make it from Hoedspruit to Washington, D.C. on Friday/Saturday, so it's been a long trip home!

I'm glad you emailed - Nicole and I were planning on emailing you to thank you for such a great wine tour. We loved all of your wine farm selections, and it was great getting to chat with you during the day. You really did an excellent job - both in developing the tour and in making our day a lot of fun. Your love for the Stellenbosch area and its fantastic wines added a real personal element to the wine tour, which Nicole and I definitely appreciated.

We will be heading over to TripAdvisor shortly and will be sure to share our experience.

Thank you!
Mark and Nicole
 
Date of Posting: 02 October 2017
Posted By: Mark Zaruba
Hi Eileen,

I've just submitted a review to Trip Advisor for you and also recommended you to a friend of mine who is planning a trip to South Africa later this year.

Mike and I had a fantastic day with Matthys, such a lovely and knowledgeable guy. Pass on our thanks again to him. The day we spent in Stellenbosch was definitely a highlight of our two weeks in South Africa.

Best wishes,

Nina
 
Date of Posting: 01 October 2017
Posted By: Nina Belk
Many thanks for three wonderful days of touring last week. George took great care of us. Our only regret is not having planned to spend even longer in your beautiful country. All the best to the entire team.

Sandy and Jim Meditz
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2017
Posted By: Sandy Meditz
Oh my heavens.

Today has been fantastic. El was simply amazing as an incredible tour guide. We had the perfect day in lovely settings. Thank you so much for arranging this.

And yes we know it's a bit much to do two wine tours--but the landscape it so beautiful and your wine is simply amazing! So we can't wait for our next time on Sunday!

Jim
 
Date of Posting: 24 April 2017
Posted By: Jim Williamson
Hi Eileen,

Thank you so much for organizing such a wonderful private wine tour for Lou and I. We had a fantastic time! Elle was an amazing host, making the whole experience very relaxed and enjoyable. Thank you also for the last minute lunch booking at Boschendal, it was a perfect substitute for Babel. This is the third time my family have arranged tours through yourself and Willem, and I cannot stress enough how great you have been, and how highly we would recommend booking with Tsiba Tsiba.

Many thanks,

Hamish


Hamish Hunter | General Manager - Zanzibar | &BEYOND
 
Date of Posting: 26 March 2017
Posted By: Hamish Hunter
Hi Eileen,

I just wanted to say big thank you for yesterday. We learned so much about wine and champagne! Very interesting on top of fun and nice tasting wines.

Kind regards,
Malin
 
Date of Posting: 15 March 2017
Posted By: Malin Widhe
Dear Eileen<br />
<br />
Thank you for arranging a wonderful private wine tour for me and my wife on 12 February. I had approached 2 other tour operators but unlike you neither indicated the flexibility to propose an itinerary that met our wishes. Our guide Ludwig was the perfect host, helpful at the tastings without being obtrusive so that we had time to enjoy the wine and share our own thoughts without feeling inhibited by his expertise, as well as being very companionable throughout. He slipped in an extra tasting so we visited four lovely vineyards in the Stellenbosch and Somerset West areas, each slightly different in character, plus we had a great lunch at Guardian Peak, which like the vineyards was in a spectacular setting. What scenery!<br />
<br />
Peter and Sarah Stevens<br />
<br />
 
Date of Posting: 20 February 2017
Posted By: Peter Stevens
London

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

International Award

International Award

Trip Advisor Review

Best UK Bookis l.betroll.co.uk Ladbrokes
How to get bonus http://w.betroll.co.uk/ Will Hill