Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours



Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Dear Eileen,

I’m so sorry for the delay in emailing. I just wanted to write and say a huge thank you to your husband who was an excellent guide and made the day hugely enjoyable. The places were ideal and the quantities and food spot on. Thank you so much. If I can feedback formally somewhere to let others know then point me in the right direction.

Thank you for all your help - the wedding went well.. apart from a massive rain shower in the middle.

All the best,

Toby Shipway
Date of Posting: 28 February 2018
Posted By: Toby Shipway
Hello Eileen and Coleen,

I wanted to say huge thank you for a fabulous tour - I cannot imagine having better and more friendly guide than Coleen. Looking forward to touring with you again!

Date of Posting: 11 February 2018
Posted By: Anna Klimaszewska
Hi Eileen,

Thank you very much for a wonderful tour. It really was one of the most memorable parts of our trip. Willem was a wonderful guide and went out of his way to help us. His knowledge of the area, wildlife and of course wine was amazing.

The wine consolidation went perfectly too and we just received our shipment last week.

I’ve just left a glowing review on Trip Advisor and will be sure to recommend to our friends and may even get back in touch if we plan a return trip!

Best wishes to you and Willem for 2018!


Date of Posting: 01 February 2018
Posted By: Tim Meredith
Hi Eileen,

We found each other not long after my email!

I just wanted to send a message to say what a fantastic day we have had. We really enjoyed the tour with Willem and will definitely be recommending your company to friends.

Willem mentioned you may be expanding the company to do tours further a field, please feel free to add us to your mailing list as we would definitely be interested in hearing what tours you have to offer in the future.

All the best

Faye and Tom
Date of Posting: 12 January 2018
Posted By: Faye Flemming
Hi Eileen:

I have been meaning to get in touch with you but haven't had a spare moment since we arrived home. We are finally over the jet lag, back to work and preparing for Christmas.

We wanted to thank you for setting up both of our incredible tours. Everyone had a wonderful time.

Matt was a fantastic tour guide. He was very informative, polite and never tired of our endless questions. The Peninsula tour was a perfect way to see the area outside of Cape Town.

Colleen was full of knowledge and knew exactly the perfect wineries for us to visit. We had so much fun learning about the South African wines and especially the tasting. She was a great tour guide.

I would definitely recommend your tour company to anyone visiting the Cape Town area and I will post a review on Trip Advisor.

Thanks again for the memorable tours.

Brenda Struyf
Date of Posting: 14 December 2017
Posted By: Brenda Struyf
Hi Eileen
Just wanted to say thanks for yesterday. Eon was such great company and a great guide. We really enjoyed every minute. Our table was the best in the restaurant! Thanks again. We will of course go on trip advisor and comment and we will be back in August so will be in touch then.
All the best (we will be praying for rain for you all!)
Date of Posting: 25 October 2017
Posted By: Matt Birch
Hi Eileen,

came back yesterday from our fanstastic trip to Africa. Thanks again for the wonderful tour. Everything was just perfect! We enjoyed the time a lot!

Say hello to Willem. He really did an amazing job.

All the best!
Date of Posting: 08 October 2017
Posted By: Kathrin Heynold
Hi Eileen!

We just got back to Virginia last night - it took us over 30 hours to make it from Hoedspruit to Washington, D.C. on Friday/Saturday, so it's been a long trip home!

I'm glad you emailed - Nicole and I were planning on emailing you to thank you for such a great wine tour. We loved all of your wine farm selections, and it was great getting to chat with you during the day. You really did an excellent job - both in developing the tour and in making our day a lot of fun. Your love for the Stellenbosch area and its fantastic wines added a real personal element to the wine tour, which Nicole and I definitely appreciated.

We will be heading over to TripAdvisor shortly and will be sure to share our experience.

Thank you!
Mark and Nicole
Date of Posting: 02 October 2017
Posted By: Mark Zaruba
Hi Eileen,

I've just submitted a review to Trip Advisor for you and also recommended you to a friend of mine who is planning a trip to South Africa later this year.

Mike and I had a fantastic day with Matthys, such a lovely and knowledgeable guy. Pass on our thanks again to him. The day we spent in Stellenbosch was definitely a highlight of our two weeks in South Africa.

Best wishes,

Date of Posting: 01 October 2017
Posted By: Nina Belk
Many thanks for three wonderful days of touring last week. George took great care of us. Our only regret is not having planned to spend even longer in your beautiful country. All the best to the entire team.

Sandy and Jim Meditz
Date of Posting: 08 August 2017
Posted By: Sandy Meditz

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 6

Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

International Award

International Award

Trip Advisor Review

Best UK Bookis Ladbrokes
How to get bonus Will Hill